Well, this is new!

image

Pacman meets Tron

Hello all,

Well, this is new to me. Making a blog was a bit of an impulse decision but hey, I love to write and what better way to do that than to write about something I’m passionate about? Video games have made a huge impact in my life. I don’t remember a time where there hasn’t been a game console in my household and every memory I have with playing video games are happy ones.

Personally, I think video games are a misunderstood art form and that people who don’t necessarily play them judge them harshly, but I’m going to dedicate this blog to writing about video games. I won’t go into the technical side of things too much as I’m not an expert, but some jargon may be used here and there. I will try and make this blog as accessible as possible to readers who may not have as much knowledge of these things.

What I will definitely be doing is focusing on the experience I had while playing these games and give an honest opinion of what I thought of them. The first few posts might be a little awkward and rigid but I’m sure I’ll find my feet and get into the swing of it soon enough.

In short, I’ll be writing about video games and I hope you guys will enjoy my impulsive journey as a blogger. I’m really excited to see how this goes!

Happy reading :)

Leave a Reply

